1662011664228

SAI Sponsored the Digital Humanitarian Association for the Telemedicine Services in Rural Areas

Since 2020, the Digital Humanitarian Association has invested in rural telemedicine services, going deep into remote villages and mountain tribes, and working with medical institutions and experts to overcome the physical distance through the smart application of digital technology and provide online services for elders in rural areas. Health courses and professional medical consultations take care of the physical and mental health needs of each elder, assist the elders to improve their self-health awareness, maintain good health, delay degeneration, and achieve the beautiful vision of aging in place.

SAI Fu-de Charity Foundation actively participates in local affairs. In view of the aging society in Yunlin County, the health of the elders depends on perfect local medical care, SAI sponsored NT$248,000 to assist telemedicine services in rural areas.

Hyperlinked-Disclaimer

You are now leaving our web site. The web site you wish to link to is owned or operated by an entity other than SuperAlloy Industrial Co., Ltd.. We do not control this third party web site. We are providing this link for your convenience only and we are not responsible for the availability of or the content located on or through this third party web site, the accuracy, completeness, timeliness, or legality of any information contained in this third party web site, and any opinions expressed therein, nor for any link contained in this third party web site. This third party web site is not investigated, monitored, or checked for accuracy, completeness, timeliness, or legality, by SuperAlloy Industrial Co., Ltd.. The link from our web site to this third party web site does not imply that we approve of, endorse, or recommend this third party web site. We expressly disclaim all warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy, legality, reliability, timeliness, quality, or validity of any content on this third party web site.

1662011664228

巧新捐助社團法人數位人道協會 投入偏鄉遠距健康服務

社團法人數位人道協會(Digital Humanitarian Association)自2020年投入偏鄉遠距健康服務,深入偏鄉及山地部落,攜手醫療機構及專家,透過數位科技智慧應用打破現實距離,提供偏鄉長輩線上健康課程及專業醫療諮詢,照顧每個老長輩的身心健康需求,協助長輩提升自我健康意識,維持良好健康狀態,延緩退化,達到在地安老的美好願景。

福德巧新社會福利慈善基金會積極參與地方事務,鑑於雲林縣已趨老齡化社會,長輩的健康有賴完善的地方醫療,特別挹注248,000元協助偏鄉遠距醫療服務。

您正離開本站!

您現在欲前往的網站並非 巧新科技工業股份有限公司(本公司) 所有,而是各由其所屬之第三人所有、操縱及控制。 本站對第三人所有之網站亦無任何操縱或控制的權限。 本站上之網路指示連結功能僅為提供您的便利而設。本站及本公司對該第三人所有之網站上的內容品質、效力、正確性、完整性、即時性、適法性,及該網站上之任何言論或聯結不負任何責任。 本站及本公司亦無調查、監視第三人所有的網站上的內容之品質、效力、正確性、完整性、即時性、適法性的義務。本站上之網路指示連結功能無論於任何情形下,不能解釋成為對任何第三人網站的保證、背書、推薦或相類的聲明。 本站及本公司特於此明確宣示對於任何第三人所有網站之內容的品質、效力、正確性、完整性、即時性及適法性不負任何明示或默示的擔保責任。